Unsere Dirigenten:

1933 - 1973 Josef Richard

1973 - 1979 Erwin Wulf

1979 - 1995 Hans Hager

1996 - 2001 Harald Sandmann

2002 - 2005 Manfred Schmidt

seit 2006 Torsten Schmitte

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.