Unser Vorstand stellt sich vor:

1. Vorsitzender:

Thomas Erwes

Tel: 0170/3506813
info [a) musikverein-schoenholthausen.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Daniel Rohrmann

Tel: 0177/2546010


Matthias Wulf

Tel: 01515/9446190


Margit Kramer

Tel: 0176/61035248


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.